Department of Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics

Contact

Isp Lab
R.L. Smith Building B007C
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
(906)487-3069

Lyon B. King, Isp Lab Director
1014 R.L. Smith Building
lbking@mtu.edu
(906)487-2683

Nathan W. Ford, GRA
1018 R. L. Smith Building
nwford@mtu.edu

Brandon A. Jackson, GRA
401 F R. L. Smith Building
bajackso@mtu.edu

Amanda J. O'Toole, GRA
1018 R. L. Smith Building
aotoole@mtu.edu

Kurt J. Terhune, GRA
1018 R. L. Smith Building
kjterhun@mtu.edu

Emily C. Fossum, PhD
ecfossum@mtu.edu

Carrie S. Hill, PhD
csniemel@mtu.edu

Mark A. Hopkins, PhD
mahopkin@mtu.edu

Alex W. Kieckhafer, PhD
awkieckh@mtu.edu

Jason M. Makela, PhD
jmakela@mtu.edu

Dean R. Massey, PhD
drmassey@mtu.edu

Edmond J. Meyer, PhD
emeyer@mtu.edu

Jerry L. Ross, PhD
jlross@mtu.edu

Brian J. Sikkema, B.S. ME
bjsikkem@mtu.edu

Jason D. Sommerville, PhD
jdsommer@mtu.edu

Robert L. Washeleski, PhD
rlwashel@mtu.edu

Aaron J. Wendzel, B.S. EE
ajwendze@mtu.edu

Facilities | Research Team | Projects | Publications | Aerospace Enterprise | Background Information | Affiliations | Contact
Michigan Tech Isp Lab
R.L. Smith Building B007 C
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931

Questions/comments? Contact the webmaster